2018 Hollywood Home Tour Weekend

Home Tour | Auction Party | Art-in-the-Park

Quick Links:
Home Tour | Auction Party | Art-in-the-Park 
Donate to the Auction | Vendor Registration | Volunteer to Help
Event Tickets | Visit Our Sponsors


27th Annual Hollywood
Home Tour

Tour the historic homes of the Hollywood Heights and Santa Monica neighborhood. This year our featured homes include:

  • 6942 Lindsley - Sponsor Zachary Rogers - Rogers Renovations
  • 427 Monte Vista - Sponsor Joseph Santarelli - JDS Innovative Home Concepts
  • 904 Clermont - Sponsor Britt Lopez - East Dallas Real Estate and Republic Title
  • 6915 Santa Monica - Sponsor Joe Kacynski - David Bush Realtors and Summit Funding Inc.
  • 602 Monte Vista - Sponsor Mast Sturgeon Real Estate Group - Robby Sturgeon & Elizabeth Mast

Dates & Times:

Friday April 20 - Candlelight Tour 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Saturday April 21 - Home Tour 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sunday April 22 - Home Tour 12:00pm - 5:00pm

For a map of the homes and a suggested walking path click here.

Tickets for the tour can be purchased at any home, at Curiosity Antiques in the Lakewood Village or online here.

27th Annual Hollywood
Auction Party

Enjoy music, food, drinks and a chance to bid on some of the best art, gifts and trips in our silent and live auctions! 

WHEN: Friday April 20, 7:30pm - 11:00pm

WHERE: The Dallas Arboretum - 8525 Garland Rd

This year's theme: YACHT ROCK


Come dressed up in themed attire for a yacht rockin' good time!

Individual tickets and reserved tables available. Click here for tickets.

Have an item to donate? Please fill out this form. 

6th Annual Hollywood
Art In The Park

The 6th Annual Hollywood Art in the Park is a FREE ADMISSION outdoor marketplace featuring talented local and regional visual, culinary, and gift artists and craftspeople.  The variety of artisans will surely satisfy even the most discerning shopper.  Some of the best food and dessert trucks in Dallas will compliment the rich array of handmade goods, children’s activities, and live music.  Hollywood Art in the Park is held annually in partnership with the two-day Hollywood Home Tour, a community event supporting local schools:  Lumin Lindsley Park Community School; Eduardo Mata Elementary School; and J.L. Long Middle School.  Bring your friends and family and make an afternoon of it:  shop, play, eat and tour fabulous historic homes!

Please LIKE us at www.facebook.com/hollywoodartinthepark.  Don’t forget to invite your friends to LIKE us as well!

For more information or to request a vendor application, please email  hsmnaartinthepark@hsmna.org.

WHEN: Sunday April 22, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

WHERE: Lindsley Park

Vendors and Sponsors

If you are interested in sponsoring the Art in the Park or would like more information on booth prices, you can find out more here. 

Donate to the Auction

We need your items for our silent and live auction - please fill out this form and we will be in touch ASAP!

Click here to donate an auction item

Register as a Vendor 

Do you have art or food to sell? Become a vendor at Art-in-the-Park!

Click here to register a vendor

Volunteer to Help!

We could use YOUR HELP! Please consider volunteering at one of our homes in the Home Tour, Auction Party or Art-in-the-Park events by clicking on the signup genius link below

Sign Up Now!

Please Visit
Our Sponsors

Ebby Halliday & Texas Premier Title
Rene Barrera (renebarrera@ebby.com)

David Bush Realtors and Newton Thomas-Summit Funding
Joe Kacynski (jkhomesdallas@gmail.com)
Thomas Newton (newton.thomas@summitfunding.net)

Mast Sturgeon Real Estate Group
Robby Sturgeon (robby@robbysturgeon.com)
Elizabeth Mast (elizabeth.mast@att.net)

East Dallas Real Estate and Republic Title
Britt Lopez (britt@brittlopez.com)
Stephanie Taylor (stephanietaylor@republictitle.com)

Rogers Renovations
Zachary Rogers (rogersrenovations@gmail.com)

JDS Design Build Remodel
Joseph Santarelli (joseph.santarelli@yahoo.com)

Ebby Halliday
Peter Loudis (peterloudis@ebby.com)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software